Infolink Tags

Saturday, 15 October 2011

Desi Boyz Hindi film mp3 songs free download 2011 : Akshay Kumar Desi Boyz audio songs free download

Desi Boyz movie songs free download, Akshay Kumar New film Desi Boyz audio songs download free, Free download Desi Boyz songs, Desi Boys audio songs free download, Akshay Kumar Deepika padukone film desi boyz songs free download 2011, Download Desi boyz film songs free, download desi boyz hindi film audio mp3 songs free

  • Akshay Kumar as Jerry Patel (Rocco)
  • John Abraham as Nick Mathur (Hunter)
  • Deepika Padukone as Radhika Awasthi
  • Chitrangda Singh as Tanya
  • Omi Vaidya as Veer
  • Sanjay Dutt in a Cameo
Desi Boyz (Hindi: देसी बोयज़) is an upcoming Hindi action comedy film directed by debutant Rohit Dhawan, son of director David Dhawan. The film stars Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Deepika Padukone and Chitrangda Singh in lead roles whilst Sanjay Dutt features in a cameo. It is set to release on 25 November 2011.

MP3 track
1- Tune Dil Ko – Niraj Sidharat
2- Desi Boyz Title – RDB (Promo Mp3 Free Download)
3- Shayad Teri – Sonu Nigam ,Kavita Sen
4- Rocco & Hunter Back – K.K,RDB
5- Tune Dil Ko – Niraj Sidharat Remix
6- Desi Boyz Title – RDB Punjabi Mix
Please Give your comment below. Otherwise link may break and page cannot open...... THANK YOU

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...